Contáctanos

VENTAS CORPORATIVAS

Cesar Flores Portocarrero
Jefe Ventas Corporativas
T.604 4646 Anexo 5053
C.980 657 233 / 944 700 314
cflores@vsi-industrial.com

 

VAINSA INNOVA
Av. Javier Prado Este 5271
Camacho, La Molina, Lima - Perú.
T.604 4646

Av. Alfredo Benavides 2412
Miraflores, Lima - Perú.
T.604 4646 Anexo 2142

HORARIO DE ATENCIÓN

Lunes a Sábado 9:30am-7:00pm
contactanos@vainsainnova.com

 

EJECUTIVOS COMERCIALES 
VAINSA INNOVA - LA MOLINA

Patricia Vivanco
T.604 4646 Anexo 5006 C.944 700 073
pvivanco@vsi-industrial.com

Hector Delgado
T.604 4646 Anexo 5041 C.922 468 025
hdelgado@vsi-industrial.com

Solange Gago
T.604 4646 Anexo 5005 C.965 792 555
sgago@vsi-industrial.com

Juan Araujo
T.604 4646 Anexo 5060 C.944 700274
jaraujo@vsi-industrial.com

Diana Ortiz
T.604 4646 Anexo 5006 C.944 700 306
dortizl@vsi-industrial.com

 

VAINSA INNOVA - MIRAFLORES

Pablo Franco
T.604 4646 Anexo 2142 C.987 646 752
pfranco@vsi-industrial.com

Andrea Sanchez 
T.604 4646 Anexo 2142 C.922 475 763
rsanchez@vsi-industrial.com

 

VENTAS TRADICIONAL

Antony Acuña
T: 604-4646 Anexo 5064
C: 944-700-054
Email: aacuna@vsi-industrial.com

Olga Huamanta
T: 604-4646 Anexo 5064
C: 944-700-236
ohuamanta@vsi-industrial.com

Gimena Segura
T: 604-4646 Anexo 5064
C: 944-700-052
isegura@vsi-industrial.com

 

VENTAS EXTERIOR

Lunes a Viernes de 08:00am a 05:45pm
Nadia Cassiano
T. 604 4646 - Anexo 5074
ncassiano@vsi-industrial.com